

California Stormwater Quality Association®

Subcommittee Co-Chair Terms - July 2024

Subcommittee	Co-Chairs	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025	2026	2027	2028	2029	2030	Term Number
EPC Chair	Ann Fletcher									END		1
BMP Effectiveness Assessment	Frank Cheng								END			1
	Tony Hancock									END		1
BMP Handbooks	John Heltzel							END				2
	Kadi Whiteside								END			1
Conference	Mary Vondrak				END							1
	Kristina Hysler				END							1
Construction	Andrew Sidor							END				2
	Lucy Cortez-Johnson								END			1
Funding Subcommittee	Daniel Apt						END					2
	Kelly Westover								END			1
Industrial	Fulbert Chan								END			1
	Mehran Ebrahimi						END					2
Legislation	Andy Rodgers									END		1
	Brian Sanders									END		1
Monitoring and Science	Jian Peng							END				2
	Bonnie de Berry								END			1
Non-Traditional Phase II	Angela Clapp								END			1
	Colleen Hunt									END		1
Phase II	Erin Maker								END			1
										END		1
Policy and Permitting	Paige Copenhaver										END	1
	Reid Bogert								END			1
Engagement and Education	Taraneh Nik-Khah								END			1
	Christy Suppes									END		1
Stormwater Capture and Use	James Downing									END		1
	Jim Rasmus						END					2
Training	(0
												0
True Source Control	Sara Toyoda						END					2
	Vicki Kalkirtz								END			1

Notes:

- 1: Standard terms are two-years, with a maximum of three consecutive terms.
- 2: In order to achieve offset terms between co-chairs of the same subcommittee, the Board of Directors has approved one-time changes to certain co-chair terms (1-year or 3-year terms).
- 3: Each fall, nominations are received within each subcommittee for any open co-chair positions (terms that will be completed by the end of that December). All nominations are confirmed by the Board of Directors in January.
- 4. Terms commence January 1 and end on December 31. For example, a two-year term of 2019 and 2020 commences on January 1, 2019 and ends on December 31, 2020.
- 5. The timeline shows the status of all co-chairs. "End" signifies the maximum term possible for each co-chair.

First Term
Second Term
Third term
END = last year of eligibility
Does not count against term limits
Pending BoD Approval