

## Subcommittee Co-Chair Terms - January 2025

Subcommittee	Co-Chairs	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025	2026	2027	2028	2029	2030	Term Number
EPC Chair	Ann Fletcher									END		1
BMP Effectiveness Assessment	Frank Cheng								END			2
	Tony Hancock									END		1
BMP Handbooks	John Heltzel							END				2
	Kadi Whiteside								END			2
Conference	Andrea Crumpacker					END						1
	Brenda Ponton					END						1
Construction	Andrew Sidor							END				2
	Lucy Cortez-Johnson								END			2
Funding Subcommittee	Beatrice Musacchia										END	1
		0										0
Industrial	Laura Carpenter										END	1
	Mehran Ebrahimi						END					3
Legislation	Andy Rodgers									END		1
	Brian Sanders									END		1
Monitoring and Science	Jian Peng							END				2
	Bonnie de Berry								END			2
Phase II	Erin Maker								END			2
	Colleen Hunt									END		1
Policy and Permitting		0										0
		0										0
Engagement and Education	Nick Sudano										END	1
	Christy Suppes									END		1
Stormwater Capture and Use	James Downing									END		1
	Jim Rasmus						END					3
True Source Control	Peter Schultze-Allen										END	1
	Vicki Kalkirtz								END			2

First Term Second Term Third term END = last year of eligibility Does not count against term limits Pending BoD Approval

## Notes:

1: Standard terms are two-years, with a maximum of three consecutive terms.

2: In order to achieve offset terms between co-chairs of the same subcommittee, the Board of Directors has approved one-time changes to certain co-chair terms (1year or 3-year terms).

3: Each fall, nominations are received within each subcommittee for any open co-chair positions (terms that will be completed by the end of that December). All nominations are confirmed by the Board of Directors in January.

4. Terms commence January 1 and end on December 31. For example, a two-year term of 2019 and 2020 commences on January 1, 2019 and ends on December 31, 2020.

5. The timeline shows the status of